Alex Lundqvist Makes Good Guys Look Bad!

Featuring Top Model/Actor Alex Lundqvist @Wilhelmina

Grooming by Magdalena Mikulcakova@magda_mua

Sexy Wolford @Whitney/NYC

01_WOLFORD

Featuring Aysha Mirza @Carmen Model Management

Photographer/Creative Director: Thorsten Roth @thorstenroth.net

Fashion Stylist: Erika Golcher @erikagolcher.com

Photographer Assistant: Alex Segal

Fashion Apparel [ Christie Top ] + Hosiery [ Pure 50 Tights ] by WOLFORD

Hat by H&M

Shoes MANOLO BLAHNIK by Montana Rader @montanarader.com

Photographed at Whitney Museum Of American Art in NYC

Calvins Forever!

01_CALVIN_KLEIN02_CALVIN_KLEIN03_04_CALVIN_KLEIN05_CALVIN_KLEIN06_CALVIN_KLEIN07_CALVINSforever08_CALVIN_KLEIN

Fashion Editorial

Featuring Manuela & Jean-François @wilhelmina.com

Photographer/Creative Director: Thorsten Roth @thorstenroth.net

Fashion Stylist: Erika Golcher @erikagolcher.com

Hair: Michael Ruiz

Make-Up: Margie Bresciani @margiebresciani.com

Photographer Assistant: Jonathan Rios

Fashion Apparel by Calvin Klein

Shoes by Converse + H&M

If You Can’t Read The Card You Must Be Colorblind!

W_F_#ColorCheckerGirl_Lea

Featuring Lea Mihevic

Hair: Margie Bresciani @margiebresciani.com  Make-Up: Troy Edwards

#CarryOnShoes By ‘United Nude’

01_CarryOnShoes 02_CarryOnShoes 03_CarryOnShoes

Model: Pauline Sherrow @Carmen Model Management

Shoes by United Nude

Gallery

iPhone #SneakPeek “BTS” @Fashion Editorial Shoot

01_TRothAtWorkJPG 02_TRothAtWork 03_TRothAtWork 07_TRothAtWork 04_TRothAtWork05_TRothAtWork 06_TRothAtWork

Featuring Ren Kelly & Zorana Mitic @APM New York

Photographer/Creative Director: Thorsten Roth @thorstenroth.net

Fashion Stylist: Erika Golcher @erikagolcher.com

Hair: Mylo Carrion @mylocarrion.com

Make-Up: Mia Franco @miafranco.com

Photographer Assistant: Jonathan Rios

Hair Assistant: Michael Ruiz