Alex Lundqvist Makes Good Guys Look Bad!

Featuring Top Model/Actor Alex Lundqvist @Wilhelmina

Grooming by Magdalena Mikulcakova@magda_mua

Sexy Wolford @Whitney/NYC

01_WOLFORD

Featuring Aysha Mirza @Carmen Model Management

Photographer/Creative Director: Thorsten Roth @thorstenroth.net

Fashion Stylist: Erika Golcher @erikagolcher.com

Photographer Assistant: Alex Segal

Fashion Apparel [ Christie Top ] + Hosiery [ Pure 50 Tights ] by WOLFORD

Hat by H&M

Shoes MANOLO BLAHNIK by Montana Rader @montanarader.com

Photographed at Whitney Museum Of American Art in NYC

If You Can’t Read The Card You Must Be Colorblind!

W_F_#ColorCheckerGirl_Lea

Featuring Lea Mihevic

Hair: Margie Bresciani @margiebresciani.com  Make-Up: Troy Edwards

#CarryOnShoes By ‘United Nude’

01_CarryOnShoes 02_CarryOnShoes 03_CarryOnShoes

Model: Pauline Sherrow @Carmen Model Management

Shoes by United Nude

#FlashBack: Cool Pix 4 Hot Days!

01_FlashBack_Cool Pix 4 Hot Days 02_FlashBack_Cool Pix 4 Hot Days 03_FlashBack_Cool Pix 4 Hot Days 04_FlashBack_Cool Pix 4 Hot Days

Featuring Chelsea Dunn

© All Rights reserved by Thorsten Roth LLC

“Funky Town”

 

#UberRealism: Bushwick Girls

01_UltraRealism_BushwickGirls 02_UltraRealism_BushwickGirls 03_UltraRealism_BushwickGirls 04_UltraRealism_BushwickGirls 05_UltraRealism_BushwickGirls 06_UltraRealism_BushwickGirls 07_UltraRealism_BushwickGirls 08_UltraRealism_BushwickGirls

Fashion Editorial

Featuring Ren Kelly & Zorana Mitic @APM New York

Photographer/Creative Director: Thorsten Roth @thorstenroth.net

Fashion Stylist: Erika Golcher @erikagolcher.com

Hair: Mylo Carrion @mylocarrion.com

Make-Up: Mia Franco @miafranco.com

Photographer Assistant: Jonathan Rios

Hair Assistant: Michael Ruiz

Fashion & Accesories by Aldo, All Saints, Aqua, Asos, BCBG Max Azria, Free People, Karen Millen, Lucy Paris, Nasty Gal, Steve Madden, Topshop.